De ansatte - Sola Regnskap
Sola Regnskap - Ansatte

Hilde Torunn Mæland

Resepsjon og Regnskapsfører

hilde.maeland@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Laura Laakso

Regnskapsfører

laura@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Hilde Oftedal Kiland

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

hilde@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Kjetil Nygaard

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

kjetil@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Else Karin Tjora

Regnskapsfører

else@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Ragnhild Oftedal

Regnskapsfører

ragnhild@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Arnt Kåre Flugsrud

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

arnt@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Niklas Valskaar

Regnskapsfører

niklas@solaregnskap.no

51719930

Tore Vormeland

Daglig leder

tore@solaregnskap.no

47631939